Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Friday & Quizno's
2002-07-07 @ 12:48 p.m.

This weekend was good for me. On Friday Aaron, Velvet, and I all stayed over at Aaron's house. After Velvet had gone to bed some friends came over and it was good fun. Kristene was there and I always enjoy talking to her. She goes to school at Headmaster's and has offered to help me with my make-up. I usually don't wear make-up because who has time when they are chasing a three and a half year old around. However when Aaron and I do go out on a date or whatever, I would like to look nice and not wear my make-up the exact same way I have been since Junior High.

I also passed on to Kristene the beauty of the Fertility Awarenes Method. After I am through reading TCOYF she is going to borrow it from me. Her and Kyle may be trying for a baby soon. It would be neat if they did and Kristene and I had similar due dates.

Velvet woke up around two and amused everyone with her three year old antics, especially when she told everyone that Harry Palmer (Potter) was her boyfriend.

Today we might go see Men in Black II in Walla Walla. I am not greatly excited because I have never felt a need to even watch the first one. However there is a Quizno's in Walla Walla and I love me some Quizno's. Yes I do.

Guess that's it for now.