Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Update
2003-01-02 @ 10:23 p.m.

Well, our Christmas was okay. Velvet got entirely too many toys considering her birthday is on January 11th. Her big gifts were a gorgeous wooden dollhouse from Costco and a "big girl bike". I got clothes and money, which is exactly what I wanted.

For New Years, Aaron and I stayed at a hotel and took part in their special. They served an amazing dinner and I was able to eat some of each course without getting sick.

I have to go back to school on Monday and am not looking forard to it. I just want to stay at home, play with my girl and take frequent naps.

I had a doctor's appointment today and it went well. I am so disappointed though. My OB/GYN is moving to Florida and changing his practice to Oncology in either June or July. I don't want to switch because he is the only doctor I have ever dealt with that did not treat me like I was young and naive.

I am too tired to continue writing and am starting to feel nauseated again.