Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Purple Leopard Print Pjs
2001-04-18 @ 10:18 a.m.

Surprisingly enough, yesterday was a very good day. I got my second case study back in Anatomy & Physiology. I got 25/25 plus my teacher's comment ws "Good!". If you can't tell I was quite pleased.

The meeting with my boyfriend's counselor and probation officer went well. I am now his chaperone. Meaning he can only be around children if I am there, but its ok.

However I do not understand why his probation says anything about children. The girl, who falsely accused him of raping her, was 19 at the time. Yet he cannot (without my supervision) be around children. How does that work? Anyways.

Aaron has been doing very well with Velvet and she absolutely adores him. She tells him she loves him and she cries if she does not get to talk to him on the phone.

I am so happy that they get along well. That will make things alot easier when Aaron and I move in together in June.

I guess that's about it for me. I have to try and schedule an appointment today with the Nursing Director at my school and then all I'll have to do is wait until approximately the first week in May to see if I got accepted.