Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Bad? Me ? Never?
2001-07-30 @ 6:52 p.m.

Bad? Me ? Never?

Really guys (if anyone reads this) I am sorry I have not updated in so long. Just me being a poopbutt.

Anyways.

I'm not pregnant. Aaron and I thought there was a possibility, but after testing today it was revealed I am not. I am thirteen days late, but I also have an IUD so pregnancy is very unlikely.

I was releived. Aaron and I plan on having children after we get married (on July 5th, 2003) and if I was pregnant we could have made it on our own, but Aaron would have had to sacrifice so many of his dreams for me to fulfill mine.

Aaron on the other hand had mixed feelings. He said he'd been thinking about it for a few days and he would like to have a child with me. He was also releived becuase he knows the hardships that we would have to go through if another child was added into the equation at this point in time.

Velvet got her first panties on last Thursday. She is such a big girl. She stills has accidents, but she goes in the "big potty" more often than not.

I passed my state CNA test last Wednesday. I am recovering from a nasy bout of mono. I love playing Kings. I like 1-2-3 Magic and Early Childhood Education at Home. I enjoy helping Velvet play with glitter glue. I hate people who are judgemental.

Bye.