Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

To Tired to Make Sense
2001-08-04 @ 10:55 a.m.

I am tired. I am finely on my day off and Aaron had to go back to work today after having six days off. Just my luck. Our schedules never coincide.

Aaron, Velvet, and I all went to Lewiston yesterday. Aaron bought Velvet "The Brave Little Toaster" and "The Brave Little Toaster Goes to Mars" as they were a set. He also bought her a new pair a sandals since we left her other pair at the McDonalds play area the day before.

On Wednesday, Aaron is finely going to talk to his regular probation officer about us moving in together. Maybe?

This coming quater which starts on September 17th, I will be taking Microbilogy at the college and Intemediate Algebra as a Telecourse.

So much fun eh? I started wondering today if anyone reads this. If so can I get an "Amen" or a "Hallejulah" or maybe just a little note in my guestbook.

Gotta go. My pity party is waiting for me.