Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Baby Making Urge
2001-08-05 @ 4:45 p.m.

I want to have another baby. Aaron and I could make it work. We are already committed to each other. If we were to get pregnant while my IUD is still in place, we have already decided to get married.

However, I do know in my heart now is not the time. It is the upcomming first birthday of my birthson that has gotten me all worked up. I have had the urge to have another child prior to this, but this time the feelings are so intense. I am about ready to make an appointment to get my IUD taken out.

I won't though. I'll wallow in my misery the rest of this month until his birthday passes and then maybe I can resume my normal life.

On a better note, Aaron and I have been together for seven months today. I does not feel old yet. Everyday we still discover new things about each other. We still try our hardests to please the other. We compromise. We share. We play. We laugh. We love.