Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

I've Got Issues
2001-08-13 @ 5:12 p.m.

Well I got my tution problem taken care of. Today is my day off. We found Velvet's shoes at McDonalds.

Yet I fill a void. I'm empty. I don't know whats wrong with me.

I told Aaron I didn't want to have sex with him anymore. He got mad because it was something new to him. He made me cry. Then when I explained to him why I did not want to have sex he completely understood. I was embarassed to tell him because it hardly makes sense to me. I don't want to have sex because I want to have a baby.

If anyone else understands that, please tell me so I don't feel completely insane. I have been lingering on the edge of sanity for so long. Sometimes I feel like I am crazy, but I beleive that its just my clinical depression flaring back up due to my post traumatic stress syndrome.

I've got issues.