Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Life's got me down 5/2.
2001-09-08 @ 10:53 a.m.

Sometimes life creeps up on us and when it does and you realize what has happened its too late.

Just my quote for the day. Anyways.

Just a week left until I turn the big 20. Why does it have me down? I spent most of my teenage years being A) depressed B) suicidal C) or pregnant. Why would I want to go back to that?

Maybe its because I have found someone, who makes my life complete. If anyone ever had a soulmate, Aaron would be mine. Would things have been different if we had been together before?

I love my life now, but sometimes what could have been is so tempting because you know its also what never will be.

Such a waste to spend only two years out of seven happy. I was happy when I had Velvet and for the entire year after her birth before I knew I was pregnant again. I have also been happy during the eight months Aaron and I have spent together.

On top of all that, I still want a baby. No can do though. Too bad for me.