Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Trailer, Harry Potter, and Make-up
2001-11-20 @ 10:52 a.m.

Updating late again. We did move though, ya know?

It's a double wide trailer with an added mudroom/storage in the back. In the front, where there was once a deck is now a completely finished covered room.

Its not too bad. I mean I cannot be picky seeing how I am the one living rent free with my grandparents.

Velvet and I have rooms side by side. My computer both fit in my room. Velvet has her own play room. We do have a back yard and its not that small actually. We even have snapdragons out there.

So I guess while I still am not digging the house, it is not awful either. I'll live.

Aaron took me to see the Harry Potter movie last night after Velvet had gone to bed. I really enjoyed it as did Aaron (even though he has not read the books).

We go home around 2ish and now I'm tired.

Has anyone ever heard a song that says' "Got rice bitch? Got rice?". Neither have I but, Aaron and his friends insist that it is an actual song.

Anyways. Velvet put a whole pot (the little circular containers) of lip gloss on today. It was very hard to wash off plus as soon as I washed it off Velvet started crying because she was "not pretty anymore". It breaks my heart to hear my almost three year old daughter adhering to the belief that women are not pretty unless they wear make-up. Damn it all.