Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Tests & Christmas
2001-12-03 @ 11:27 a.m.

Well I have my test over the digestive system in A& P II today. Then I have the final and lab test on Friday. Fun stuff.

Aaron and I went shopping yesterday and bought Christmas presents for Velvet. We got her a Little People Discovery Town, Mickey's Magical Christmas movie, three disney sticker books, Nutcracker Barbie, four accessory add ons for the Whats Her Face Doll I got already got her, a pink make-up case (ugh), toy food for her kitchen and/or cash register, and a set of thirty eight paint pens. Actually Aaron bought all of this and I'm trying to talk him into splitting the presents between her birthday (January 11th) and Christmas.

I mean I have already (well basically) finished my Christmas & birthday shopping for Velvet and I got her less than Aaron got her for Christmas alone.

She is going to have so many presents this year. I'm not sure if I should be happy or not. Aaron and I might not always be able to afford lots of presents and I do not want her to get used to receiving an overabundance of toys.

That's it. I'm done.