Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Jennifer 101
2002-03-09 @ 10:02 a.m.

If everyone jumped of a bridge, I would too.

101 Things About Me

1. I am 20 years old.

2. I have been pregnant three times.

3. I have a daughter, Velvet.

4. I have a birthson, Rubin, who I placed with an adoptive family.

5. I have had an abortion which both Aaron and I regret (We named him Holden Andrew Walker and had his name placed in the Book of Life)

6. Aaron is my 22-year-old boyfriend.

7. Aaron and I are soon to be engaged (I have my ring, but he is going to get it engraved and ask for my grandfathers permission).

8. My paternal grandparents adopted me.

9. I was conceived while my mother and father were married and born after they were divorced.

10. I have no contact with either one of my parents.

11. I still live with my grandparents.

12. I hate shaving my legs and only shave them around twice a month.

13. I do however shave my armpits every day.

14. I am in college.

15. This quarter I am taking Microbiology, Bowling, and Family Communications.

16. Next quarter I am taking Anatomy & Physiology III, Abnormal Psychology, and Dance.

17. I hope to get an Associates Degree in Nursing.

18. I want to work at Planned Parenthood, while I continue my education.

19. My occupation of choice is midwifery.

20. This summer I plan to take a doula training course through DONA.

21. I am afraid of spiders, heights, snakes, and bridges.

22. I hate to have feet touching me.

23. I collect Beanie Babies.

24. I also collect snowglobes.

25. I used to collect candles.

26. I like butterflies.

27. I have taken 6 years of tap.

28. I have taken 5 years of ballet.

29. I have taken 1 year of jazz, gymnastics, and baton twirling each.

30. The only thing I liked about my dance classes was the costumes.

31. I have a ladybug tattoo on my foot.

32. I have three zodiac symbols tattooed around my navel.

33. I have two butterfly tattoos (one on my back and one on my left booby).

34. I have both my tongue and my navel pierced.

35. I do not have pierced ears.

36. I need to lose fifty pounds.

37. I am currently on a diet.

38. I tutor Chemistry and Anatomy & Physiology II.

39. I flunked out of college, when I was studying Elementary Education.

40. I will never get on an airplane.

41. I will however take a cruise.

42. When I was fourteen, I was arrested for possession of marijuana.

43. I got suspended twice my freshman year of high school (see above and for fighting).

44. I was promiscuous during my eight grade and freshman years.

45. I ran away a total of three times.

46. I tried to commit suicide numerous times due to clinical depression.

47. I used to cut myself or put safety pins through my arms and legs.

48. My grandfather physically abused me.

49. We went through a series of counseling ordered by CPS.

50. I have come a long way since then.

51. I always wanted to be a cheerleader and/or the prom prom/homecoming queen.

52. I never was a cheerleader or prom/homecoming queen.

53. I had a pony, when I was younger.

54. I used to want to be a mermaid.

55. During my childhood, my favorite movie was Sea Prince and Fire Child.

56. I only get my hair cut at hairdressing schools.

57. Both of my labors have been less than two hours, from start to finish.

58. My next birth will be unassisted.

59. I have read almost all of Mary Higgins Clark�s books.

60. My favorite subject in high school was either English or psychology.

61. I hate geometry.

62. I am sensitive.

63. I cry during Windsong commercials.

64. I cry when I fail at something.

65. I am a procrastinator.

66. I currently have five papers (make that four) to write in a week and a half.

67. I want to have at least two more babies before the age of 28.

68. I am prochoice.

69. I am against the death penalty.

70. I am for gun control.

71. I am against the war.

72. I would tell President Bush and all the others who follow to stay out of other countries and focus on the country that pays you.

73. I am for welfare and financial aid.

74. My favorite kinds of pants are flares.

75. I watch reruns of Buffy the Vampire Slayer every day.

76. I am a hypochondriac.

77. Almost all my friends are older than 25.

78. I went to Lollapalooza 96.

79. I went to Lilith Fair in 97.

80. I saw Sugar Ray/ 311 in 98.

81. I saw Bad Religion/ Blink 182 in the summer of 00.

82. I saw New Found Glory/ Blink 182 in the summer of 01.

83. I dated a guy once, who is now gay.

84. I like booby feeding and mothers who booby feed.

85. I like the word booby and hardly ever say breast.

86. My childhood idol was Madonna.

87. I have not seen my natural hair color in close to eight years.

88. I like jalapeno potato chips.

89. I think almost all foods should be in a pita.

90. I enjoy foot long wieners from A & W a little too much (read #36).

91. I do not wear underwear, if I can help it.

92. I love being pregnant.

93. I think it sucks to have the physical ability to get pregnant and not be able to.

94. I got a DVD player and the first four Harry Potter books for Christmas from Aaron.

95. I would be awesome on the Family Feud.

96. I want a pink couch from IKEA.

97. I would also like a leopard print chaise lounge from Costco.

98. My favorite store is Hastings.

99. The game of life is my favorite board game.

100. I have a Toyota 4Runner.

101. There are more interesting things about me than this short list.