Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

I Tested
2002-04-30 @ 8:07 p.m.

Well we decided to test today and I am pregnant. It's a little earlier than we had planned, but unplanned does not equal unwanted.

I know its very early in my pregnancy, but I am so excited. I have never gone through a pregnancy with the father of my child in the picture.

I have to make a prenatal appointment soon to make sure that my IUD was expelled not just dislodged. If it was expelled then I should have no complications. However if it is still inside my uterus it can have a number a detrimental effects. It was more than likely expelled like my first one was. I have a small uterus (its right at the cut off line for being able to have an IUD) that makes me more likely to expel them then most women who have had children.

I can't believe in approximately eight more months I will be the mother of a newborn again. Woohoo.