Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

4 weeks 2 days
2002-05-01 @ 12:06 p.m.

I am four weeks and 2 days lmp. I have some pregnancy symptoms, but most could have just accompanied my period ie tender breasts, fatigue, and one day of spotting.

My unofficial edd is January 6th. My edd with Velvet was January 2nd, but she was nine days late. It looks like we will be celebrating two birthdays very close to Christmas.

We have had names picked out since we began dating it seems like. For a boy we like Grayson Issac and for a girl Paisley Erin.

The air just seems to be buzzing with excitement right now. The only thing that may dim our joy is telling our parents. They won't be upset about the pregnacy itself, but about the potential consequences it will have on our schooling.

Nevertheless I am excited.