Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Birds, Car, and Miracles
2002-05-02 @ 10:41 a.m.

Yesterday when I was driving home from school I saw two birds off to the side of the road about 3 yards in front of me. Then when they were only about a two feet in front of me one decided to fly right in front of me 4Runner. I hit it. I looked in my rearview mirror and saw it laying on the side of the road. Then I cried. I always cry when I see animals other drivers have hit and until now had never hit anything myself. It was so sad.

Plus it broke my right, front blinker light. The whole thing is broken. The plastic covering plus the light itself. Aaron said he fix it for me if I buy the parts. What a PITA.

Nothing new on the pregnancy front. I am just enjoying thinking about the miracle that is currently taking place within my body.