Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

My Woohoo Day
2002-05-03 @ 7:13 p.m.

Well I'm all done with midterms for this quarter. Woohoo.

Velvet has been using the potty quite frequently lately. She has even been pooping in the potty. The only time she wets her diapers are during naps and at nighttime. Even when we go to town and she does not have access to a potty all the she shows great control over her bladder. Woohoo.

I forgot how painful it is to lie on swollen breasts when you are trying to sleep. However I am glad that sore breasts and fatigue are my only symptoms so far. I had hyperemesis with Velvet and was hospitalized with severe dehydration. During my pregnancy with Rubin, I had no morning sickness. I'm hoping it skips me again this time.

I have so many things I need to do and even more I want to do. I need to go to the doctor, buy some vitamins, increase my water intake, eat more healthy foods, look into breast pumps, and find a Moses basket. I want to start a pregnancy journal, make bedding for a Moses basket, and find some cute maternity clothes.

I would really like to start a pregnancy journal, since I never have before. However I do not have the aptitude for making graphics or setting up a web page so we'll see.