Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

School & Lending Library
2002-05-09 @ 7:50 p.m.

Well I got into the nursing program. I'm not sure what I'm going to do yet, but I know I will attend Fall Quarter. I may take a year off after that and go back in Winter Quarter of 2004 or I may just stick it out and finish on time.

Velvet and I went to the lending library at the hospital today and they have the neatest stuff. They have puzzles, puppets, lacing kits, wheelchair dolls, activity books, etc... We got a puzzle and a transportation activity bag. It has a book about modes of tranpsortation, toy vehicles (police car, fire truck, boats, airplane, helicopter, and a school bus), plus a laminated page with activites pertaining to the books and toys all in a cloth sack with vehicles on it.

I am still trying to get a pregnancy journal started, but am having difficulty finding a template or someone willing to do a custom design. Being HTML illiterate myself, I have to rely on the kindness of others. So who wants to make a template for me?

Just joking. Bye for now.