Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Birtmother's Day & Mother's Day
2002-05-13 @ 11:48 p.m.

Well I am six weeks pregnant today. If you are interested go check out my boring entry in my pregnancy journal.

Birthmother's Day was horrible. I hate not being able to see my fistborn son. I miss him so much. The pain was even greater this year as I am looking forward to another child in January. What right do I have to keep this one, when I could not provide for Rubin?

My Mother's Day was okay. Aaron bought me a snowglobe and the book Riding in Cars with Boys. We took Velvet out on his grandparents bought and it was a lot of fun. Except when we went back to the campground and I saw a snake. Yuck.

I don't know if I mentioned this at not, but Velvet does not have apnea. She has bad allegeries and she just happens to be more congested at night. I swear I should not read medical books because I always think myself our someone in my family has everything in them.

Well I have a cold and am not taking any medication since I'm pregnant so I think I will go rest.

Goodnight.