Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Jury Duty, Bleeding Gums & Silverwood
2002-05-17 @ 7:11 p.m.

Grrr. I was picked for jury duty again. This time during finals week. Ha. Hopefully the trial will get cancelled. I don't know what I will do if I end up having to go.

My gums hurt really badly. I don't know if its associated with my pregnancy or not. Every time I brush my teeth they bleed like crazy and it almost looks like they receding on my teeth.

Aaron and I are going to Silverwood tommorrow. I wanted to take Velvet, but Aaron insisted she was too young and would not enjoy herself.

I'm not sure if I really want to go anymore, but Aaron paid twenty dollars already. I don't go on roller coasters because I am afraid of heights. At least now that I'm pregnant Aaron can't try to pressure me into it. I don't know how I am going to survive a three hour bus ride there and back. Besides the bus leaves at 7:30 and we will have to leave here at 6:30 to make it on time.

If I don't write for a couple days, its because I am recuperating.