Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Productivity
2002-06-29 @ 7:11 p.m.

I have been somewhat productive in my break from the net.

I have procurred for myself a BBT and Toni Weschler's book "Taking Charge of Your Fertility". After long talks Aaron and I decided we do want to start TTC. So we will start in September or October. I have been advised you are supposed to wait at least three months.

I have started my summer classes. Statistics is the bane of my existance. Yes, it is. At least it is somewhat informative since it teaches how to read studies and research percentages. The problem is you have to make your own histograms (by hand nonetheless), scatterplots, and five number summaries.

Besides Stats, I am also taking History 101 and Personal and Community Health & Hygiene.

Last Sunday, Velvet asked me if I was going to have a baby sister for her. I said not right now. She then asked,"How about Aaron?"