Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Statistics Sucks & 18 Months
2002-07-02 @ 8:03 p.m.

Well I only got an eighty-three on my first Statistics test. That upsets me. I'm not great at math, but usually don't get below B+. Oh well.

Yesterday Velvet and I were watching Maternity Ward because that's the kind of show we like to watch. She said she wanted a baby in the house to play with her. She also told me she has a rocky-rocky thing for the baby. I'm not sure what she was talking about. We have no bassinet, swing, bouncy seat, cradle, etc...

Aaron likes to celebrate the anniversary of how long we have been together at six month intervals. That means on Friday, we will exchange gifts for our eighteen month "anniversary". I have no idea what to get him. For six months I got him a nice Fossil watch. We did not exchange gifts for one year because it is so close to Christmas.

Help, what should I get him?