Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Charting & Vacation
2002-07-20 @ 10:54 a.m.

I started charting on Sunday and it has really given me insight into my body. Plus I like the fact that when Aaron gets up to go work harvest, he gets my thermometer and puts it in my mouth for me. It is nice to have him take an interest in planning our family.

We are planning to chart two cycles before we start TTC. I'm getting excited.

In about three weeks we are going to go on vacation. Our first family vacation. First we are going to Aaron's cousin's wedding. Its on an island somewhere by Seattle. We will stay in a cabin with Aaron's parents. Should be interesting.

Then we are driving down to Newport, Oregon and going to the Oregon Coast Aqurium. They have an awesome shark tunnel you can walk through. I really think Velvet will enjoy that.

Well I guess that's it for now. Oh wait, I have a question. If you are reading this and you go to CWU could you drop me note in my guestbook? I just curious.