Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Strange Dream & Missing Aaron
2002-07-26 @ 1:02 p.m.

I had a really weird dream last night. Wannna here it? Here it goes.

I was in my bedroom and it was sweltering. I decided to turn on the fan. I get up to turn on the ran and somehow in the process of turning it on, it slices both of my nipples off. Then blood starts squirting out the way breastmilk does. It wsa really weird and I'm not sure I even want to know what it good signify is going on in my subconscious.

Velvet & I miss our Aaron. He stayed with his grandfather last night because he is working harvest now. The land he works on is approximately thrity miles out of town do he thinks its too inconvinient to come back to town, when he has to work at 7:30 in the morning.

We will have to do girly stuff since he is not here.