Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

-
2002-09-16 @ 10:26 a.m.

Woohoo. Yesterday was my birthday (guestbook love please). I am now 21. Which actually feels a lot like 20, but now I can order a margarita when Aaron and I go to El Sombrero.

Aaron and I did have a party on Saturday night. We went out to his granparents cabin and had some friends over. I had too much to drink (2 Mikes Hard Cranberry Lemonades, Black Berry Schnapp's, and Vodka with soda) and rather embarrased myself. I am sure I am not the only one who has done that though. It was not a wild party though just some close friends for the most part. It was the first time in a long time that I have done anything like that.

My aunt sent "Vera Wang on Weddings" to me. I was amazed. Its a sixty dollar book. I guess she was trying to tell me something though. All this time I have been trying to plan our wedding on the sly because Aaron has yet to ask my grandfather. It would mean the world to my grandfather if Aaron would ask him, but Aaron is scared. Even though I already told my grandfather at some point in time Aaron is going to ask him. My point is that obviously I have not been as sneaky as I thought. Oh well.

My scanner is being poopy and I have not been able to scan pictures from our trip to Seattle yet. I still plan on doing this though.

Okay, bye.