Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

I'm Back and Pregnant
2002-12-04 @ 5:13 p.m.

Woohoo. After Velvet broke my computer awhile back I finally have internet access again.

My big news is I am 9 weeks pregnant today. I am due July 9th and I could not be happier. Aaron's cousin, whose wedding we went to this summer, is also expecting (July 12). You can imagine that Thanksgiving was quite interesting with both of us making our announcements. I am praying that everything turns out well this time. I did have some bleeding during my sixth week, but it has ceased.

School is school. Velvet is great. She goes to preschool on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 9-11:15. She also goes to gymnastics on Tuesdays from 1-2.

Well I am very tired and feel like taking a nap before the preschool meeting tonight at 6:30.