Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Tired & Sick
2002-12-18 @ 10:29 a.m.

Too tired to function. That is me. I wake up tired after sleeping for 9 hours. I take a 1-2 hour nap with Velvet during the day. Yet I am still tired when I go to bed.

Velvet went to gymnastics yesterday and she did get stamps even though she did not listen very well. She gets upset because the instructor does not pay much attention to her since she is the youngest one in the class. To get her attention Velvet will repeat one part of their obstacle course over and over again. By the time her teacher notices and comes over she is mad at Velvet and the cycle continues.

Then we went to Zany's because I really wanted a Swiss Bird (turkey, swiss, mushroom sandwich) and a Green River. I must have had too much Green River before the food came because I had to run to the bathroom after eating the first half of my sandwich. Let me tell you Green River is not that nice coming back up since it is green. Velvet was very good though. She was happy because the toy train that runs up by the ceiling was working today.

Well I guess I should drag myself into the shower because Velvet has an appointment to get her hair cut this afternoon.