Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Tired & Siamese
2003-01-29 @ 7:04 p.m.

So, I have nothing to talk about. My life is relatively uneventful. I get Velvet up in the morning, go to school, come home & play with Velvet. Sometimes I study and sometimes I try to plan my wedding which we have rescheduled for January 3rd, 2004.

I am still very tired all the time and find it difficult to do anything. All I want to do is sleep. And eat. Yes eating is good now that I am not throwing up more than once a day anymore.

One of our kitties died on Sunday. Siamese, was well a siamese cat. She had been with us for seven years (since she was a kitten). She got her vaccinations at the beginning of this month and then started having trouble breathing. Last Monday she went to the vet and then came home on Tuesday with a diagnosis of Feline Asthma and a prescription for Prednisone. Then she died just five days later. Asthma my ass. It was a result of one of the vaccines. It is all very sad.

Velvet said, "I want to get a lot of baby siamese cats".