Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

My So Called Life
2003-02-26 @ 11:43 p.m.

I have nothing to say. I am an extremely boring person. Really.

School has been school. I go. I listen to lectures. I take tests.

I come home and I play with Velvet.

I hardly ever see Aaron. The bar he was working at closed and now he has a new job at the only bar still in town. He works Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Monday-Friday he goes to school from 7:30am (so he leaves here at 6:45) till 2:30. He does not get home until 3:30 and then he has to be to work by 4. It really kind of sucks.

I have a doctor's appointment tomorrow. Yeah for me. I have some concerns about this pregnancy which I will not voice yet because more than likely it is just me being paranoid. If I find out anything is actually wrong at my appointment tomorrow I will be sure and update though.

Only 19 weeks left.