Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Big Girls
2003-08-12 @ 8:10 p.m.

Well thanks to advice from Amber I decided to get this wedding dress. I am quite excited.

On Sunday, Aaron, Paisley, and I went to see Pirates of the Carribean. Well Paisley did not actually watch it of course. She was either sleeping in her sling or nursing. Velvet decided she wanted to go swimming with her papa instead, which was okay because she is afraid of skeletons. I thought it was a great movie though.

Tomorrow we are going to ue our coupon for $3.99 picture sheets from Sears and take Paisley in for her first professional portraits. She is getting so big, it amazes me. Today I put her Fourth of July out fit on her and realized it was the last time she would wear it. My girls are growing up too fast.