Velvet and Paisley
current
archives
profile
email
guestbook
notes
rings
host

Paisley's Pediatrician Appointment
2003-09-09 @ 5:16 p.m.

Paisley turned three months yesterday and also had her "two month" ckeck up. She has grown at an amazing rate. In three months she has gone from 6lb 6 3/4oz, 20 1/2in to 14lb 15oz, 25 1/4in. Just like Velvet was at this age, she is in the 95th percentile for weight and above the 95th percentile for length. Everything else looked great.

I know the benefits of breastmilk, but it never ceases to amaze me how I am able to make something so perfect for my children to grow and thrive on. I am so glad I bought the Medela Pump in Style for when I return to school. No supplemental formula for Paisley. Woohoo.

Hmm, Paisley is grunting and I am beginning to smell a familar odor. Better go check on that.